Testimonial Star Rating - 1887250
by Rosie Shumake - 2/9/2021
Blair has been doing my Botox for over a year now and just did filler around my eyes and chin and I could not be happier with the outcome each and every time I see her. Not only is she wonderful at her the medical part of her job, as a patient she makes me feel confident and comfortable with every procedure. Highly recommend Blair and Ashely McFarland Aesthetics!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1876624
by Ann Long - 1/30/2021
Any day at AMA, is a great day! Blair is not only warm and kind, but also knowledgeable and experienced, as well. I have loved all of my results!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1859237
by Rachel Schramm SimpliHOM - 1/15/2021
The entire staff at Ashley McFarland Aesthetics is always attentive, professional and willing to offer solutions based on my needs. I’ve experienced various treatments from facials, to fillers and injections, and both Ashley and Blair are top notch in their placement and technique. Most often, I go for my regular “Botox with Blair” appointments...I always tell my friends I literally would not let anyone else touch my face! I visited other providers in the past before I discovered Blair, and no one holds a candle to her technique and training.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1859238
by Jamie Schramm - 1/15/2021
From the first appointment with Blair she educated me on what products works best for my skin type and how she would be applying Botox. She was extremely detailed and professional with her placement and instruments guiding me along the way. The end results were just amazing and I’m so pleased with how my face looks. Will keep coming back to her, she is knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1859043
by Misti DiScorpio - 1/15/2021
I recently got Botox injection from Blair. She was very thorough going over how much and where she would be injecting. I would highly recommend Blair. The entire staff at Ashley McFarland Aesthetics is fantastic!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1859044
by jenny east - 1/15/2021
Beautiful office, friendly staff who values your time...I have never had to wait for my appointment and always feel ample time is spent on any questions I have.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1858970
by Tara LaPointe - 1/15/2021
AMA is an amazing clinic who offers a wide range of treatments suited to your needs. The wonderful staff make it a very warm environment with their friendly approach and professionalism towards their clients.They deliver a fantastic service from start to finish. Ashley & Blair are highly skilled, amazingly talented and are the best around!! I see Blair for my treatments and she is always so knowledgeable of my exact needs and truly cares about her clients! ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1858971
by Stevie Smoot - 1/15/2021
I absolutely love AMA. Blair is so professional, kind, caring and has an amazing eye for aesthetics. All of the staff at AMA are amazing. I highly recommend their services!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1858841
by Stacy McRoberts - 1/15/2021
I am so thankful to have visited Ashley McFarland Aesthetics! Blair is my practitioner. The work she does is impeccable. I am impressed with the amount of knowledge and training she has and the time she spends with me. I have been to other places and her work is much more natural and well-thought out. I highly recommend Blair!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1858842
by Ayer Golf - 1/14/2021
Always love my time at AMA! Blair and Ashley are very professional and talented. I saw Blair at my last appointment and she took the time to explain a new procedure and make me feel comfortable and confident. Thank you Blair for all you do for so many! ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1858843
by Elizabeth Graham - 1/14/2021
My daughter and I are extremely grateful to have Ashley McFarland Aesthetics in Murfreesboro! In addition to providing top notch services, we are equally thankful for their genuine friendliness, warmth and smiles. We feel truly welcomed every time we enter their office. I can only imagine how busy they are, yet I’ve never felt rushed or dismissed. After mentioning my daughters breakouts, Blair told me about different treatment options for teens. I eagerly brought my daughter in to meet with Blair- Wow! She felt like a star- teen facial, product selection/explanation and realistic expectations. I appreciated Blair speaking directly to my daughter- it made her feel important. Enormous thanks for your professionalism with a personal touch!!! You have two very satisfied/repeat clients!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1858844
by Brooke Travis - 1/14/2021
I have been a client of Ashley’s for years and when Blair joined her staff several years ago I switched to her (but still love them both!) and will always be a lotal, satisfied client. These ladies Know what they are doing and it shows! They are constantly working to improve and learning new and cutting edge techniques and information! Their Botox and product knowledge is second to none in the Murphreesboro area. I can honestly leave this positive review and recommend these two ladies to anyone. I trust them completely with my skin!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1762842
by HealthyCleanPro - 11/4/2020
I went in for a consultation and was very happy with the honest and straightforward recommendations. Everyone there was pleasant and professional. Thank you!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1736989
by Darcy Gandy - 10/12/2020
Great customer service, very professional, very clean, friendly, very helpful, explains procedures and helps you decide what you want/need. I have been going to Ashley for 10 years and have always been extremely happy with everything I’ve had done at the office. Highly recommended!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1685130
by Dana Kincaid - 9/21/2020
If you're looking for honest communication and a business who truly cares about you and your satisfaction doesn't try to oversell you on everything just because they can, this is the place to go. I love working with Blair - she's provided me with 2 separate services and I couldn't be happier. Everyone there that I have met is super nice and always makes you feel welcomed!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1618314
by Lorri Allen - 7/22/2020
Ashley and her staff are extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend her to anyone Who is considering Botox. I have been very happy with my results!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1555284
by Teresa B. - 5/17/2020
I was thoroughly impressed from hearing Kristi's voice and appreciated being able to secure a same day appointment with Blair. It was my first appointment and will certainly not be my last. Blair was amazing with injections and has an impeccable eye for detail. If you are in the market for aesthetics, you should treat yourself...I'm pretty sure you will thank me, love your service and the results.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1545702
by Carrie Madachik - 5/8/2020
Ashley and her staff are wonderful and extremely knowledgeable! Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Amazing!!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1538270
by Andrea - 5/7/2020
I had a wonderful experience as a new client today. Everyone is so kind and makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in. Blair did an excellent job explaining the procedure. I can’t wait to see the results!!! Testimonial written by Andrea on this site.
Go to Testimonial on ashleymcfarlandaestheticsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1542264
by Kristin Demos - 4/6/2020
Always an excellent experience at Ashley Mcfarland Aesthetics! Ashley and Blair are highly skilled and put an emphasis on making sure you know what to expect with each procedure or product! I’ve never had a bad experience, they are simply the best!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1441059
by Abby Green - 2/24/2020
I highly recommend Ashley McFarland Aesthetics. All of the staff is so friendly. Ashley & Blair are both amazing and extremely knowledgeable.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1441525
by Abby G. - 2/24/2020
Ashley and Blair are so sweet and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ashley McFarland Aesthetics!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1437657
by Caroline M. - 2/21/2020
One of the best clinics I've ever been. I moved to Tennessee about a year ago. I'm always precocious when talking about aesthetics, cause you really want the best (and variety) products and great professionals. I went to Ashley Mcfarland because of a friend referral and will be back. I felt so welcome there! Ashley is great, has a lot of knowledge and she is super sweet also. If I could give more stars, I would. Thanks ladies
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1420225
by Gerrie Livingston - 1/15/2020
Ashley does great work and she’s an awesome person ! I highly recommend her!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1338031
by Mimi Davis - 12/6/2019
Not only is Ashley professional and well trained, but the entire staff at Ashley McFarland Aesthetics works hard to keep abreast of the best techniques in skin care and aesthetic services. Through education and research they offer carefully curated products for each skin type. It's always a pleasure to go for appointments and come away feeling refreshed and looking better.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1302669
by Deborah Clingenpeel - 12/4/2019
Five star rating for five star service. Very professional, warm and friendly. You will not be disappointed!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239295
by Blair Akers - 10/16/2019
If you want a first class experience come see us at Ashley McFarland Aesthetics. We have exactly what you want and need.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239294
by Melissa Charles - 10/2/2019
I cannot sing enough praises for Blair. She continues to empress me at every visit. Today, again, she remained professional, went over the dos and donts of aftercare and kept the procedure details by the book. Her continuing education is evident in how she performs. As an RN myself i know the highlight of changing medical adaptability. And the results well, walked out feeling absolutely beautiful. I thank you Blair, so much? -Melissa
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239302
by McDonald’s boy - 6/25/2019
Very professional atmosphere and great results!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239287
by Amyayer .. - 5/28/2019
Such a great place! Very professional and wonderful staff!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239305
by Brandy Vachtsevanos - 5/26/2019
The whole office is so patient and helps me determine what is best for me!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239298
by Kathryn Zelenik - 5/26/2019
Ashley is amazing! I was a nervous new client, she walked me thru the whole process, reassured me that I would love the results. She was right! Now I’m hooked! Plus her new office is gorgeous!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239296
by Elizabeth Graham - 5/26/2019
Ashley and Blair are passionate about their work. They’re constantly studying, learning and seeking out the latest treatment and trends. I have utmost confidence in their ability to do aesthetically what’s right for my face. Truly appreciate their talent and expertise.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239299
by Kristen Finney - 5/26/2019
Ashley and Blair are amazing and passionate about skincare. I would highly recommend them. The environment is very high end and relaxing as well.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239300
by tracy jones - 5/26/2019
Amazing service completed by the most charming and professional staff ending in excellent results for me!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239288
by Elizabeth G. - 5/16/2019
Professional, passionate, experienced and knowledgeable... these are just a few attributes to describe Ashley, Blair and the entire staff at Ashley McFarland Aesthetics. I trust them with all of my aesthetic needs.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239289
by Brandy V. - 5/16/2019
The office is gorgeous and the staff helps me figure out what is best for me! Ashley is the best there is!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239297
by Jackie Johnson - 4/26/2019
Ashley and her crew are really skilled medical professionals! You can tell they are passionate about making people feel better about themselves, yet won’t over-do you where you look fake. Injecting is a skill and art having to know which muscles do what movements, how deep they are, where they insert, etc...you should really only go to and trust the best when it comes to your face and AMA has it in the bag.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239286
by Shannon S. - 3/2/2019
Ashley and Blair are so talented! I will never not go to them. The staff is always looking to expand their knowledge. You cannot go wrong here! They are the BEST!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239301
by Jen Hays - 1/26/2019
Ashley and her staff are wonderful! There’s no one else in Murfreesboro as precise and professional as the team at Ashley McFarland Aesthetics. I highly recommend all of their services!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239304
by Stephanie Roy - 12/27/2018
I had the the prp under eye and it’s the best and only thing that has worked for my dark circles and hollowness! After years and countless $$$ on creams, treatments and concealers I have finally found the key! Ashley is the best!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239303
by Mary Pyrdum - 10/23/2018
Ashley and her team are absolutely amazing, sweet and really know what they're talking about. I've been going to Ashley for over a year for Botox and it has changed my life and my face has never looked better. I have recently started getting the Hydrofacial, too and I highly recommend! It leaves my face glowing, moisturized and reduces the size of my pores immensely. What I love most about this business is they truly care about their customers and always want to do the best for each of them and their skin. They remember your name when you walk in the doors and are just great people and great at what they do! The office is also gorgeous and always smells amazing! Thank you ladies for being so amazing!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239290
by Mary P. - 10/12/2018
Ashley and her team are absolutely amazing, sweet and really know what they're talking about. I've been going to Ashley for over a year for Botox and it has changed my life and my face has never looked better. I have recently started getting the Hydrofacial, too and I highly recommend! It leaves my face glowing, moisturized and reduces the size of my pores immensely. What I love most about this business is they truly care about their customers and always want to do the best for each of them and their skin. They remember your name when you walk in the doors and are just great people and great at what they do! The office is also gorgeous and always smells amazing! Thank you ladies for being so amazing!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239292
by Hannah L. - 7/30/2018
I had a PRP Tear Trough Treatment here and the RN, Blair, was SO sweet and really took care of me! Treatment was FAST with little pain I reccommend to anyone looking for a great injector, friendly office, and beautiful environment!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239291
by Blair A. - 7/30/2018
Getting Botox and other aesthetic services in a crisp, comfortable, luxurious, intimate environment. The best in town.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239276
by Remi Lynn - 7/11/2018
Ashley & her staff are extremely knowledgeable and passionate about their work....which is making people feel good about themselves! She will refuse...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239278
by Kelly Pittman - 7/10/2018
So many people doing Botox, but she know what she’s doing! She’s so personable to!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239277
by Adrian Limbaugh Yocom - 6/27/2018
Ashley is amazing! She listened, talked me through the procedures I was considering, and explained which ones were appropriate...and most...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239280
by Kristina Troglen - 9/8/2017
A beautiful, calming environment full of the latest technology and professionals!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1239279
by Diana Sturm-Thomas - 8/26/2017
The whole crew is amazing!!!!!! Ashley is a Botox genius and Misti has hands from heaven!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 10 raters [Show +]